Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

  • 680 Gerry Way
  • Darien, WI 53114
  • Phone: 1-812-903-4500

U.S. Sales Office

  • 3429 Knobs Valley Drive
  • Floyds Knobs, IN 47119
  • Phone: 1-812-903-4500
  • Fax: 1-812-923-1001
  • Email: sales@ligchine.com

International Dealers

Dealer Map.png

1. GRÚAS & EQUIPOS S.A.S.

  • Juan Garzon
  • Address: Autopista Medellín Km 7, Celta Trade Park. Bodega 18, Funza – Colombia (CO)
  • Phone: + 57 (1) 8219190 Ext. 1010/4120
  • Fax: + 57 (1) 8219906 – 82119908
  • Email: jgarzon@gruasyequipos.com

2. LEIS Maquinarias

  • Juan Cortez Aravena
  • Address: San Martín de Porres 11.001, Parque Industrial Puerta Sur, San Bernardo, Santiago, Chile
  • Phone: (56-2) 2490 81 00 / 2490 81 06
  • Email: j.cortez@leis.cl

3. Click Maquinas

  • Address: Av. Suarez 1666 (CP1288) Barracas, Capital Federal, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Phone: +54 9 11 6982-0010
  • Email: fernando@clickmaquinas.com.ar

4. Bromberg y cia s.a.

  • Robert Woelke
  • Address: Av. E. Garzon 863, Montevideo, 12400, Uruguay
  • Phone: +59823557770
  • Mobile: +59894694723
  • Email: robert@bromberg.com.uy

5. Concrete Services and Supplies Ltd

  • James Ekin
  • Address: Brownlow Farm Barn, Brownlow Heath Lane, Congleton, Cheshire, UK CW12 4 TH
  • Phone: +044 01477 500066
  • Mobile: +044 07710 040705
  • Email: james@laserconcrete.co.uk

6. UAB Betono Zona

  • Gintas Siauciunas
  • Address: Dvaro 6, Klaipeda LT91001, Lithuania
  • Phone: +37046422144
  • Email: gintas@betonozona.lt

7. CSS Construction Equipment Trading LLC

8. Superlative Surface System Pvt Ltd

  • Angad Singh, Sr. Sales Manager
  • Address: 524 Udyog Vihar Phase 5, Gurgaon, Haryana 122016
  • Phone:+91 7838777785
  • Email: sales@sssindia.in

9. DAEWON International Co

  • Kim Deuk, Sales Manager
  • Address: C.P.O.BOX: 4577 Seoul, Korea, 3F, 28, Nonhyeon-ro 10-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, 135-961, Korea
  • Tel: +82.2.578.1555
  • Mobile: +82.10.8966.0471
  • Fax: +82.2.579.4471
  • Email: doclan@dwgy.co.kr

10. Shanghai BQL Trading, Ltd

  • Jennifer Hua
  • Address: Room 405C, No. 168 Luoyang Road, Minhang District, Shanghai 201100, China
  • Phone: 86-136-01621618

  • Email: postmaster@acfloor.com

11. Flextool Floor Solutions

  • Desmond Kandiawan
  • Address: Mitramas Building, 7th Floor JL Sunter Permai Raya Blok A1 No. 1-4 Jakarta 14350, Indonesia
  • Phone: (62) 21 640 8735
  • Mobile: (62) 812 977 9899
  • Fax: (62) 21 640 8767
  • Email: desmond.k@flextoolfloors.com

12. All States Concrete Equipment

  • Mario Florio

  • Address: 113-127 Stubbs St, Kensington, Melbourne, VIC 3031, Australia
  • Mobile: +61418341422
  • Email: sales@ascequipment.com.au