Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

U.S. SALES OFFICE

International Map - Ligchine

1. MBW EUROPE LTD.

Greig Sandiford

Address: 2 Cochrane St, Bolton, UK BL36BN
Phone: +44 1204387784
Email: saleseurope@mbw.com

2. MAQUINTER

Ignacio Sanz

Address: Av. de las Estaciones, 1, 28850 Torrejón de Ardoz, Madrid, Spain
Phone: +34916777705
Email: isanz@maquinter.es

3. K-DIS

Olivier Sanchez

Address: 10 Avenue des Frères Montgolfier, 69680 Chassieu, France
Phone: +33609509356
Email: olivier@k-dis.com

4. KUS WORMS

Akdeniz Mumcu/Talha Kus

Address: Jakob-Hammel-Straße 3, 67550 Worms, Germany
Phone: +49(0)6242 9128850
Email: info@kusworms.de

5. UAB BETONO ZONA

Gintas Siauciunas

Address: Dvaro 6, Klaipeda LT91001, Lithuania
Phone:  +37046422144
Email: gintas@betonozona.lt

6. ALL MIDDLE EAST CONCRETE EQUIPMEN

Ahmad Abdel Majeed

Address: Zone 39, Street 840 Al Mirqab Mall Office 37, 1st Floor A – block Doha – Qatar
Phone: +974 557 37641

Peter Paras
Phone: +61450585212

7. SUPERLATIVE SURFACE SYSTEM PVT LTD

Jatin Bairwa

Address: 524 Udyog Vihar Phase 5, Gurgaon, Haryana 122016
Phone: +91 7838777785
Email: sales@sssindia.in

8. SHANGHAI BQL TRADING, LTD

Jennifer Hua

Address: Room 405C, No. 168 Luoyang Road, Minhang District, Shanghai 201100, China
Phone: +86-136-01621618
Email: postmaster@acfloor.com

9. DAEWON INTERNATIONAL CO

Kim Deuk, Sales Manager

Address: C.P.O.BOX: 4577 Seoul, Korea, 3F, 28, Nonhyeon-ro 10-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, 135-961, Korea
Tel: +82.2.578.1555
Mobile: +82.10.8966.0471
Fax: +82.2.579.4471
Email: doclan@dwgy.co.kr

10. FLEXTOOL FLOOR SOLUTIONS

Desmond Kandiawan

Address: 2 Mitramas Building, 7th Floor JL Sunter Permai Raya Blok A1 No. 1-4 Jakarta 14350, Indonesia
Tel: (62) 21 640 8735
Mobile: (62) 812 977 9899
Fax: (62) 21 640 8767
Email: desmond.k@flextoolfloors.com

11. ALL STATES CONCRETE EQUIPMENT

Mario Florio | Peter Paras

Address: 113-127 Stubbs St, Kensington, Melbourne, VIC 3031, Australia
Mobile:  61418341422 | 61405585212
Email: sales@ascequipment.com.au

12. LEIS MAQUINARIAS

Juan Cortez Aravena

Address: San Martín de Porres 11.001, Parque Industrial Puerta Sur, San Bernardo, Santiago, Chile
Phone: (56-2) 2490 81 00
| (56-2) 2490 81 06
Email:  j.cortez@leis.cl

13. CLICK MAQUINAS

Address: Av. Suarez 1666 (CP1288) Barracas, Capital Federal, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone: 54 9 11 6982-0010
Email: 
fernando@clickmaquinas.com.ar

14. BROMBERG Y CIA S.A.

Robert Woelke

Address: Av. E. Garzon 863, Montevideo, 12400, Uruguay
Phone:  59823557770
Mobile:  59894694723
Email: robert@bromberg.com.uy

15. EAST ATLANTIC TRADING COMPANY

Wagner Vieira

Phone: 561-654-8614
Email:  wagner@eastatlanticllc.com

Wasni Vieira

Phone: 5527988311902

Sign up to receive the latest news and updates about Ligchine!

    Your compare list

    Compare
    REMOVE ALL
    COMPARE
    0
    Scroll to Top